EATING FREELY PRACTITIONER TRAINING 

Starts Thursday 21st of March 2024

Timed for Europe/South Africa/Australia

Weekly calls 

8am - 9.30am GMT (Dublin/London)

10am - 11.30am SAST (Cape Town)

7pm - 8.30pm AEDT (Sydney)

 

Pay in full
EATING FREELY PRACTITIONER TRAINING 

Starts Thursday 21st of March 2024

Timed for Europe/South Africa/Australia

Weekly calls 

8am - 9.30am GMT (Dublin/London)

10am - 11.30am SAST (Cape Town)

7pm - 8.30pm AEDT (Sydney)

 

Pay 12 monthly
installments
EATING FREELY PRACTITIONER TRAINING 

Starts Friday 13th of September 2024

Timed for Europe/USA

Weekly calls 

3pm – 4.30pm GMT Dublin/London 
10am – 11.30am EST
9am – 10.30am CT
7am – 8.30am PST

Pay in full
EATING FREELY PRACTITIONER TRAINING 

Starts Thursday 13th of September 2024

Timed for Europe/USA 

Weekly calls 

3pm – 4.30pm GMT Dublin/London 
10am – 11.30am EST
9am – 10.30am CT
7am – 8.30am PST

Pay 12 monthly
installments
© 2023 EATING FREELY All rights reserved.