EATING FREELY PRACTITIONER TRAINING PROGRAM STARTS FRIDAY 13th OF SEPTEMBER 2024

For Europe and USA

This Eating Freely Training Program includes the following: 

  • 3 video modules per week, each 30-45 mins.
  • Slides download.
  • Downloadable tools and resources for clients.
  • Reflective and written exercises.
  • Additional resources and further reading recommendations.
  • Weekly 1.5hr group calls.
  • Max 10 practitioners per group.
  • Expert trainers who are also practising professionals.
  • Review of self-directed learning material.
  • Case study supervision.
  • Work with 1-2 case study clients during training.
  • Supervision and support from our expert trainers.
  • Practical experience implementing a ‘done-for-you’ program with all the resources, tools and materials you need to ensure your success.
Group Call Local Times: 

Live calls  every Friday: 

3pm – 4.30pm GMT Dublin/London
10am – 11.30am EST
9am – 10.30am CT
7am – 8.30am PST

Deposit: 

Payment

US$200.00

© 2023 EATING FREELY All rights reserved.